Who is ?

Oh i was perfect for the circus
If she dared me I'd do it
Love makes you stupid
I gaved it up but i guess
it was not enough..
Cus she never seems satisfied
I know im not perfect,
But at the end of the day
Who is?
She wanted someone that's perfect
Okey....
But can you tell me Who is?
She's at the bare
just above the stars
A rocket couldn't reach it
But i steel keept on reaching..
She watch me try
atleast a thousand times
If she loved me she'd stop me
But no..
I know im not perfect,
But at the end of the day
Who is?
She wanted someone that's perfect
Okey....
But can you tell me Who is?
I saw something worth my future
so wrong,so wrong
In my mind i would calling
But i guess i wasn't wrong
I know im not perfect,
But at the end of the day
Who is?
She wanted someone that's perfect
Okey....
But can you tell me Who is?


Enigma Bergh

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback